Board of Directors’ Members

Coalition Application
Governor Appointee Application
Private Sector Board Member Requirements

Joe Paterno
Executive Director
Southwest Florida Regional Workforce Board ELCSWFL Board Secretary
Dr. Trina Puddefoot
Early Steps Program
Early Steps - Health Planning Council
Sherrie Quevedo
Child Care Licensing
District 20 Department of Children and Families
Marshall Bower
President & CEO
The Foundation for Lee County Public Schools
Peter Seif
Synergy Networks Governor Appointee ELCSWFL Interim Board Chair
Yara Duchesne
Program Coordinator
Redlands Christian Migrant Association
Stephanie Vick
Health Department - Collier County
Douglas Szabo
Henderson, Franklin, Starnes & Holt, P.A., ELCSWFL Board Treasurer
Ashley Houk
Preschool Director
First Presbyterian Preschool

Collier County Private Sector
Dr. Denis Wright
Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
Florida SouthWestern State College
Jennifer Lange
Little People's School
Damaris Boone
Early Education Outcome Analyst
Redlands Christian Migrant Association
Katie Haas
Sr. Director of FL Business Operations
Boston Red Sox
Victor Mraz
Financial Representative
Blue Chip Financial of Southwest Florida
Stephanie Busin
Glades County Board of County Commissioners
Dr. Elizabeth McBride
Director, Early Learning
Collier County Public Schools
Michele King
Director Child Advocacy Program
Golisano Children's Hospital of Southwest Florida
Jason Himschoot
Goede, Adamczyk, Deboest and Cross, PLLC
Kimberly Ross
Ross Dynasty Cares
Translate »
Subscribe To Our Newsletter
No Thanks
Thanks for signing up. You must confirm your email address before we can send you. Please check your email and follow the instructions.
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
WordPress Popup