VPK Provider Application Process and Information

All 2022-2023 VPK Contracts will be completed in the Provider Portal. There is a video that will guide you through the creation of a provider profile. If you need help setting up a profile, contact Janelle Almonte or Sarah Bedard (see phone numbers below).

Provider Portal User Guide
VPK Contract Meeting 22-23

Brenda Griffin

Janelle Almonte

Michelle Aguiar

Sarah Bedard

Sherry Shupp

Angelica Zavala

Antonia Corrales

brenda.griffin@elcofswfl.org

janelle.almonte@elcofswfl.org

michelle.aguiar@elcofswfl.org

sarah.bedard@elcofswfl.org

sherry.shupp@elcofswfl.org

angelica.zavala@elcofswfl.org

antonia.corrales@elcofswfl.org

Updates

Bernadette Quiñones

(239) 935-6151

VPK Information for Providers

Implementing the Florida Standards in Preschool Classrooms: 3 Years Old to Kindergarten

Listed on the DCF website and registration is through the Child Care Training Portal
https://training01-dcf.myflorida.com/studentsite/admin/login.jsf.

For an interactive experience with the Florida Early Learning and Developmental Standards follow this link  http://www.floel.org/standardsresource/

VPK Information for Parents