Coalition Application
Governor’s Appointee Application
Private Sector Board Member Requirements
SharePoint for Board of Directors

Dr. Kelly Roy
ELC Interim Board Chair
Professor/Early Childhood Education Coordinator, Florida SouthWestern State College
Douglas Szabo
ELCSWFL Board Vice-Chair
Attorney, Henderson, Franklin, Starnes & Holt, P.A.
Brooke Delmotte
ELCSWFL Board Treasurer
Provider Liaison & Administrative Team Leader, Early Steps - Health Planning Council
Dr. Elizabeth McBride
Board Secretary
Director of Early Learning, Collier County Public Schools-Designee
Alex Breault
Finance Committee
Partnership Manager, FutureMakers Coalition
Laura Bright
Events Committee
Chief Advancement Officer, Golisano Children's Museum
Michele King
Chair - Program Committee
Director Child Advocacy Program, Golisano Children's Hospital of Southwest Florida
Sharon Love
Finance Committee
Attorney, Long, Murphy & Zung, PA.
Rebecca McKellar
Chair, Nominations and Bylaws Committee
Creative World Schools, Private For-Profit Child Care
Chantel Porte
Program Committee
Regional Supervisor for Child Care Licensing, Department of Children and Families
Mary Grace Romo
Nominations & Bylaws Committee
Director, Early Childhood Learning Services, Lee County Public Schools
Kimberly Ross
Nominations & Bylaws Committee
Owner, Ross Dynasty Cares
Tara Sherrod
Chair, Events Committee
Director, First Baptist Preschool, Representative of Faith-Based Childcare Providers
Barbara Short
HR Committee
Quality Assurance Program Manager for CareerSource Southwest Florida
Char-Nequa Smith
Program Committee
Executive Community Health Nursing Director, Lee County Health Department Administrator-Designee
Aaron Stitt
Finance Committee
Florida Department of Children and Families
Tanya Williams
Nominations & Bylaws Committee
Director, Collier County Library, Collier Board of County Commissioners Designee